Latest News With

IIBA News Letter

Sign up for Newsletter

Click here for archive ››

Members Login

Forgot your password?    Forgot your username?

IIBA Managing Committee
Ireland Committee Members



Bernadette Nulty, IDA

Conor O'Dowd, Bank of Ireland Corporate Banking

Daniel Ramamoorthy, TreeHouse

George Kiely, Enterprise Ireland

John Magee, William Fry

Linda McNulty, Dublin Chamber of Commerce

Nilakanthi Ford, KFV Consulting - Chairman, IIBA

Nipun Kathuria, Aer Rianta

Richard Breen, William Fry

Rohit Thakral, Target Integration

Shaun Saurin, Regus

Sumit Mullick, CG Power Systems - Vice Chairman, IIBA

Tony Martyn, Corporate Banking, Bank of Ireland - Treasurer, IIBA



Aine Edwards, Aine Edwards Consulting

Christopher Shepard, University College Cork

Katherine Fitzpatrick, Cork Chamber

Michael Ashe, Ulster Bank

Mike McGrath,  - Chairman, IIBA Cork Chapter

Mike Murphy, University College Cork

Patrick Croke, Euler Hermes

Pratheesh Kumar, CGS Ireland



Click Here to see India Commitee Members

India Commitee Members


MUMBAI CHAPTER - This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it